This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard


 

2019

Friday 19th April                        Good Friday

Monday 22nd April                     Easter Monday

Monday 6th May                        Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 26th August                  Summer Bank Holiday

Wednesday 25th December        Christmas Day

Thursday 26th December            Boxing Day

2020

Wednesday 1st January               New Years Day

Friday 10th April                         Good Friday

Monday 13th April                       Easter Monday

Monday 4th May                          Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 25th May                        Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 31st August                    Summer Bank Holiday

Friday 25th December                  Christmas Day

Monday 28th December                Substitute Day for Boxing Day

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website